ADDRESS

110, Industrial Blvd

Boucherville, QC (Canada) J4B 2X2

CONTACT

Tel: 450-641-9128

Email: info@geo-energie.com

FOLLOW

©2018 by Geo-Energie inc.. Proudly created with Wix.com

ABOUT

A team worth discovering

 

MISSION

Guided by its mission to innovate, collaborate, solve and realize, Geo-Energie provides a complete set of consulting services in building electromechanical engineering. It does so while emphasizing an eco-energy vision of commercial, institutional, residential and private buildings . Covering the design as much as the supervision components of projects,  Geo-Energie offers solutions that respect the economic issues and concerns of its customers.

VALUES

Geo-Energie offers its customers services whose technical quality and effectiveness of concepts are assured by the skill, rigor and practical experience of its team. Geo-Energie is very appreciated for its commitment to respond very quickly and adequately to the needs of its customers.

TEAM

Patrick Lambert, ing.

CBCP, BCxP, CMVP, CGD

President - CEO

Mr. Patrick Lambert, Founding President of Geo-Energie. He has over 30 years of experience in building mechanics, including the last 20 years as an engineer. A business leader, trainer and international speaker, Mr. Lambert has designed and overseen high-caliber facilities across Canada and in North America. He is respected by his peers and project workers for his vast field experience, leading him to become a Master Mechanic in Piping.

 

He has a solid experience as a multidisciplinary team leader and can effectively communicate sometimes hermetic concepts. His clients recognize in him his great availability and his generosity to take great care of their mandates. That's why customers regularly call on Geo-Energie.

Bruno Massicotte, ing.

Senior Engineer, Director of Electrical Department

Mr. Massicotte is a senior engineer who masters the design of electrical systems applied to buildings and processes. He is particularly interested in integrating control elements and systems commissioning. Mr. Massicotte has extensive on-site experience, having held positions as Senior Site Manager on major construction and renovation projects in various areas such as the extension of the subway, the renovation of hydroelectric plants, the renovation of drinking water treatment plants and the renovation of oil terminals. His career as Construction Manager and Commissioning Agent led him to lead and supervise trades people, professionals, contractors, and to interact effectively with clients.

 

Through his experience and the responsibilities he has assumed, he knows and uses the right project management principles and tools by taking the necessary steps to monitor progress and evaluate results, so that work and assignments can be realigned. timelines accordingly. In addition, he has demonstrated leadership in delivering customer service by overcoming potential barriers while meeting design standards and workplace health and safety standards.

DAVID LESSARD, M. Ing. jr

Mechanical Designer - Master's in Energy Engineering

Mr. Lessard is the perfect person to check the compliance of a facility, answer questions from contractors or provide assistance on site in a project in which he participates. Mr. Lessard is well aware of the characteristics and limitations of the products as well as the operating parameters of the mechanical systems, which allows him to quickly diagnose the problems encountered in the field.

Vincent Paquet, MBA

Director of International Development

Passionate about the international, Vincent leads our expansion abroad, especially in China and the United States. In China, he organizes conferences to promote geothermal energy as an ecological solution to pollution problems. He is actively working to build sustainable partnerships with companies and associations in our target markets.

 
 

CERTIFICATIONS

cmbp evo aee.png

Certified Measurement and Verification Professional (CMVP)

Assocation of Energy Engineers

CBCP AEE.png

Certified Building Commissioning Professional (CBCP)

Assocation of Energy Engineers

ashrae .png

Building Commissioning Professional (BCxP)

American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers

Certified GeoExchange Designer (CGD)

International Ground Source Heat Pump Association

Canadian geothermal coalition.png

Geothermal Trainer

Canadian GeoExchange Coalition

blank.png

Building Commissioning Professional (BCxP)

American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers

ADRESSE

110 Boul. Industriel
Boucherville, Québec (Canada) J4B 2X2

CONTACT

Tel: 450-641-9128

Courriel: info@geo-energie.com

SUIVRE

©2018 by Geo-Energie inc.. Proudly created with Wix.com

À PROPOS

Une équipe à découvrir

 

MISSION

Guidée par sa mission d’innover, de collaborer, de résoudre et de réaliser, Geo-Energie fournit un ensemble complet de services-conseils en ingénierie mécanique et électromécanique du bâtiment, avec une vision éco-énergétique des bâtiments commerciaux, institutionnels publics, résidentielles et privés. Couvrant autant les volets de conception et de supervision des travaux, les services offerts par Geo-Energie permettent d’offrir des solutions respectueuses des enjeux économiques et des préoccupations de ses clients.

VALEURS

Geo-Energie offre à sa clientèle des services dont la qualité technique et l’efficacité des concepts sont assurés par la compétence, la rigueur et l’expérience pratique de son équipe. Geo-Energie est très appréciée pour son engagement à répondre très rapidement aux besoins de sa clientèle.

ÉQUIPE

Patrick Lambert, ing.

CBCP, BCxP, CMVP, CGD

Président - Directeur-Général

M. Patrick Lambert, président fondateur de Geo-Energie.  Il cumule plus de 30 ans d’expérience en mécanique du bâtiment, dont les 20 dernières années en tant qu’ingénieur.  Chef d’entreprise, formateur et conférencier international, M. Lambert a conçu et chapeauté des projets d’installations de haut calibre, partout au Canada, ainsi qu’en Amérique du Nord.   Il est respecté par ses pairs et par les intervenants de projets pour sa grande expérience de terrain, l’ayant mené à devenir Maitre Mécanicien  en Tuyauterie.

Il possède une solide expérience en tant que chef d’équipe pluridisciplinaire et sait communiquer efficacement des concepts parfois hermétiques. Ses clients reconnaissent en lui sa grande disponibilité et sa générosité à prendre grand soin de leurs mandats. C’est pour cela que des clients refont régulièrement appel à Geo-Energie.

Bruno Massicotte, ing.

Ingénieur Senior, Directeur du Département Génie Électrique

M. Massicotte est un ingénieur sénior qui maîtrise  la conception de systèmes électriques appliquées aux bâtiments et aux procédés. Il est particulièrement intéressé par l’intégration des éléments de contrôles et par la mise en services des systèmes.  M. Massicotte possède une grande expérience de chantier, ayant occupé des postes comme gestionnaire principal de chantier sur des grands travaux de construction et de rénovation dans différents domaines tels que le prolongement du métro, la rénovation de centrales hydro-électriques, la rénovation d’usines de traitement d’eau potable et la rénovation de terminaux pétroliers. Son parcours en tant que gérant de construction et d’agent de mise en service l’a amené à diriger et superviser du personnel de métier, des professionnels, des entrepreneurs, en plus d’interagir efficacement auprès des clients.

 

De par son expérience et les responsabilités qu’il a assumés, il connaît et utilise les bons principes et outils de la gestion de projets en prenant les mesures nécessaires pour suivre la progression et évaluer les résultats, de manière à pouvoir réaligner les travaux et les échéanciers en conséquence. De plus, il sait faire preuve de leadership dans la livraison des prestations de services aux clients en surmontant les obstacles potentiels tout en respectant les normes de conception ainsi que les normes en santé et sécurité au travail sur les chantiers.

DAVID LESSARD, M. Ing. jr

Concepteur Mécanique  - Maitrise Génie Énergétique

M. Lessard est la personne toute désignée pour vérifier la conformité d’une installation, répondre aux questions des entrepreneurs ou apporter assistance sur chantier lors d’un projet auquel il participe. M. Lessard est bien au fait des caractéristiques et limitations des produits ainsi que des paramètres d’opération des systèmes mécaniques, ce qui lui permet de rapidement diagnostiquer les problèmes rencontrés en chantier.

Vincent Paquet, MBA

Directeur du Développement International

Passionné par l'international, Vincent dirige notre expansion à l'étranger, notamment en Chine et aux États-Unis. En Chine, il organise des conférences pour promouvoir l'énergie géothermique comme solution écologique aux problèmes de pollution. Il travaille activement à bâtir des partenariats durables avec les entreprises et associations de nos marchés cibles.

 
 

CERTIFICATIONS

cmbp evo aee.png

Certified Measurement and Verification Professional (CMVP)

Assocation of Energy Engineers

CBCP AEE.png

Certified Building Commissioning Professional (CBCP)

Assocation of Energy Engineers

ashrae .png

Building Commissioning Professional (BCxP)

American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers

Certified GeoExchange Designer (CGD)

International Ground Source Heat Pump Association

Canadian geothermal coalition.png

Geothermal Trainer

Canadian GeoExchange Coalition

blank.png

Building Commissioning Professional (BCxP)

American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers